Department Chair: Tsu-Hong Yen

The Department of Hospitality Management is comprised of 4 full-time faculty, 12 part-time lecturers, and one administrative staff. Together they bring cutting edge theoretical and practical skills, knowledge, and experiences to deliver extraordinary classroom and field experiences to prepare students as they transition from school to their careers.


Browse the Hospitality Management Collections:

Faculty Publications

Master’s Theses and Graduate Research